bannerHighway.jpg

WFM Logo

Contact Us

For more information, contact your local IDC WIN office.

 

Western Offices

Vancouver
Suite 1810 – 1075 West Georgia Street, Vancouver,
British Columbia V6E 3C9
T: (604) 689-8289 | 1 (888) 338-9888
F: (604) 689-2801
Email Info-Van@idcwin.ca

Langley
102 - 20171 92A  Avenue, Langley, British Columbia V1M 3A5
T: (604) 513-1177 | 1 (877) 303-1177
F: (604) 513-1170 | 1 (866) 859-9947
Email Info-Langley@idcwin.ca

Edmonton
#1203 - 10088 102 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Z1
T: (780) 420-6633 | 1 (877) 920-6633
F: (780) 423-4433

Calgary
1030 - 640 5TH Avenue South West, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3G4
T: (403) 255-4666 | 1 (888) 311-4666
F: (403) 255-4887
Email Info-Calgary@idcwin.ca

 

Eastern Offices

Saint John 

12 Smythe Street, Suite 217, Red Rose Building, Saint John,
New Brunswick E2L 5G5
T: (506) 648-0056 | 1 (888) 591-8311 
F: (506) 648-0053 | Investment F: (902) 406-4302
Email Info-Sjn@idcwin.ca

Dartmouth
Suite 100 - 237 Brownlow Avenue, Dartmouth,
Nova Scotia B3B 2C6
T: (902) 468-6114 | 1 (877) 469-6222
F: (902) 468-7292 | Investment F: (902) 406-4302
Email Info-Dar@idcwin.ca

Paradise
4 Tipperary Street, Paradise, Newfoundland A1L 0H8
T: (709) 757-4209
F: (709)757-4201 | Investment F: (902) 406-4302
Email Info-Nfld@idcwin.ca

 

Central Offices 

Mississauga
5705 Cancross Court, Suite 200, Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3E9
T: (905) 366-3866 | 1 (877) 742-5432 
F: (905) 366-3877
Investment F: (905) 361-0688 | 1 (844) 905-0688
Email Info-Miss@idcwin.ca

Markham
625 Cochrane Drive, Suite 610, Markham, Ontario L3R 9R9
T: (905) 479-0888 | 1 (866) 260-2488
F: (905) 479-0856
Email Info-Mrk@idcwin.ca

Group Services
Email Info-Mrk@idcwin.ca

London
120-4096 Meadowbrook Drive, London, Ontario N6L 1G4
T: (519) 963-1053 | 1 (877) 875-5662
F: (519) 652-0545
Email Info-Ldn@idcwin.ca

Montreal
6100, route Transcanadienne, bureau 110, Pointe Claire,
Quebec H9R 1B9
T: (514) 390-3450 | 1 (844) 381-6967
F: (514) 428-5922

Boucherville

1205 Ampère Street, Suite 201, Boucherville, Quebec J4B 7M6
T: 1 (877) 831-4884
Email info@aurrea.com

 

footer_e.jpg