bannerHighway.jpg
 

What We Do

We enhance our advisors’ ability to recognize current and prospective growth opportunities through an exemplary back office support system, and educational programs which increase the skill and knowledge base of today’s financial planners.

We ensure a high standard of operation and provide our advisors with valuable up-to-date information. Our advisors can depend on receiving operational support on all current and in-force policies to ensure they can assist their clients in securing their immediate and long-term financial objectives.

We have developed strong, caring relationships with some of Canada`s most successful independent insurance agents which enables us to provide a broad range of insurance and investment products.

And we strive to lead the industry by providing the very best service and support systems, based on the four cornerstones that IDC WIN is built upon.

Compliance

IDCWIN is one of the leaders when it comes to working with our advisors to ensure compliant practices, given the many regulation changes faced by the insurance industry. We have a complete compliance suite of tools on our private website, made available to our advisors, and send regular emails to keep the field updated.  We adopt a sound practice approach with our advisors and encourage them to not only use our tools, but also use other industry tools to operate a compliant practice.

We also maintain active industry associations, such as Canadian Association of Independent Life Brokerage Agencies (CAILBA).

Education

Our IDCWINschool is designed for both the entrepreneur and the experienced advisor. In partnership with our national suppliers, we offer training sessions, monthly seminars, education days, webinars and professional workshops to assist advisors in recognizing prospective growth opportunities, introducing new industry protocol and developing their current sales activities.

Practice Management

At IDCWIN, the words we live by are “your success is our business”, and we mean it. We provide advisors with practice management and support as they build their businesses. We offer business development courses, provide assistance in creating business plans and provide business succession advice. We support our advisors every step of the way.

Recognition

With the goal of engaging our advisors and acknowledging the important role they play, IDCWIN believes in celebrating and recognizing the enthusiasm, creativity and hard work advisors bring to the table each day.

At IDCWIN we take many opportunities to reward our valued advisors through meetings, seminars, workshops and annual conferences. We also offer a corporate benefits program, giving advisors access to exclusive discounts on various products and services.

Our team is dedicated to exceeding expectations and by operating our business with a focus on complete and total customer satisfaction and we invite you to build your future with us.

bannerHighway-fr.jpg
 

Ce que nous faisons

Nous renforçons la capacité de nos conseillers à détecter les occasions de croissance existantes et potentielles grâce à un service de soutien administratif exemplaire et à des formations qui donnent l’occasion aux planificateurs financiers d’accroître leurs compétences et leurs savoirs.

Nous assurons à nos conseillers des normes élevées de fonctionnement et leur fournissent de précieux renseignements actualisés. Nos conseillers peuvent compter sur un soutien opérationnel pour tous les contrats d’assurance actuels et en vigueur, leur permettant ainsi d’aider leurs clients à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers immédiats et à long terme.

Nous avons tissé de solides liens de confiance avec certains des agents d’assurance indépendants les plus prospères du Canada, ce qui nous permet de fournir un large éventail de produits d’assurance et de placements.

Et nous nous efforçons d’être à la pointe du secteur en fournissant ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de service et de soutien administratif, selon les quatre piliers sur lesquels IDC WIN repose.

Conformité

IDC WIN est un chef de file pour ce qui est de s’assurer avec nos conseillers que leurs pratiques sont conformes, étant donné le nombre de modifications réglementaires auquel le secteur de l’assurance est confronté. Nous avons une suite complète d’outils de conformité sur notre site Web privé auquel nos conseillers ont accès, et nous leur envoyons régulièrement des courriels pour les tenir à jour.  Nous adoptons une approche de bonne pratique avec nos conseillers et les encourageons non seulement à utiliser nos outils, mais également à utiliser les autres outils du secteur afin d’avoir une pratique conforme.

Nous participons également activement à des associations du secteur de l’assurance, comme la Canadian Association of Independent Life Brokerage Agencies (CAILBA).

Formation

Notre IDC WINschool est conçue tant pour les entrepreneurs que pour les conseillers aguerris. En partenariat avec nos fournisseurs nationaux, nous proposons des formations, des séminaires mensuels, des webinaires et des ateliers professionnels pour aider les conseillers à détecter des occasions de croissance, leur présenter les nouveaux protocoles du secteur et développer leurs activités de ventes.

Gestion de la pratique

À IDC WIN, notre devise est : « Votre réussite, c’est notre affaire », et nous y croyons fermement. Nous apportons un soutien aux conseillers pour la gestion de leur pratique à mesure qu’ils se constituent une clientèle. Nous dispensons des cours de développement des affaires, aidons à la création de plans d’affaires et offrons des conseils de relève d’entreprise. Nous soutenons nos conseillers à chaque étape.

Reconnaissance

Afin que nos conseillers s’investissent et dans le but de saluer leur rôle crucial, IDC WIN a décidé de célébrer et de souligner l’enthousiasme, la créativité et le bon travail au quotidien de nos conseillers.

À IDC WIN, nous saisissons de nombreuses occasions pour récompenser nos conseillers, et notamment par des rencontres, séminaires, ateliers et congrès annuels. Nous offrons également aux conseillers un programme d’avantages leur donnant accès à des réductions exclusives sur divers produits et services.

 

Notre équipe s’attelle à dépasser les attentes et à mener ses activités en se focalisant sur l’entière satisfaction de la clientèle. Ainsi, nous vous invitons à venir bâtir votre avenir avec nous.